Krysten Ritter Might Not Be the Marrying Type
نوشته شده توسط : cheapweddingdresses

n Apartment 23 has a good thing going with her boyfriend, the Hurt Locker and True Blood actor Brian Geraghty, and doesn't see the need to walk down the aisle anytime soon.

"I was never the little girl who dreamed about a wedding or a big white dress," Ritter, 30, tells Playboy's November issue.Buy from a huge selection of Sexy Jewelry via Paypal. "I don't think I'm sour on marriage. I just don't know if I'm the type."

"Marriage seems scary to me," she adds. "I'm in a serious relationship. We have a dog together. We live five minutes from each other. It's heaven. I think that might be the key: separate houses, separate bank accounts.Celebrate the holidays with our fun, affordable Christmas Costume. Why mess with that?"

She and Geraghty are a study in contrasts, at least looks-wise. "My boyfriend is a character actor. He can hide," Ritter says. "But I'm a cartoon character.We offer mermaid mother of bride dresses 2012, which quality are guaranteed. I have black bangs. I can't hide."

People also find her unexpectedly tall, though she's only 5-foot-9. "When I met my boyfriend, he knew me only from watching me on Breaking Bad. I was wearing heels when I met him, and he was like, 'Oh, wow. You're really tall.' We have a thing: If we're going to a party for me, I can wear big heels. And if we're going to a party for him, I wear the small heels."

Geraghty is certainly a step up from her earliest boyfriend, the guy to whom Ritter lost her virginity. "He was so angsty and bad. He was a real bad boy," she recalls. "His name was Damian, but my parents called him Demon. Our first time was in his parents' van before basketball practice. I don't remember it being very pleasant."

Ritter, who grew up on a farm in Pennsylvania – she had a pet calf, and they "took naps together and snuggled" – first broke through in the modeling world, and has some war stories to tell from those times.

"I lived with eight to 10 girls in the modeling agency's two-bedroom apartment, sleeping in bunk beds," she says. "We'd go out and drink cosmos and dance on tables. But no sex with rappers or cocaine or eating disorders."

She did have a conflict with one girl, who complained to the agency about Ritter playing the piano too late. "I got in trouble for that," says Ritter. "So I put roaches in her bed. You don't f--- with a girl's livelihood."

Set a reminder in your iPhone and cancel any midday meetings you have tomorrow. Because the iconic Issa design that the Duchess of Cambridge wore in November 2010 when she and Prince William announced that they’d be getting hitched will be available to purchase from TheOutnet.com in red starting Thursday at 12 p.m.

The dress sold out practically instantly after Kate wore it. And considering it will have a majorly reduced price tag as of tomorrow ($194.25, down from $555!), we have a feeling it’s going to move fast. We’re talking matter-of-minutes fast.

(Oh, and if the red version of the dress looks familiar,Our priority is to offer excellent services and unbeatable discount price Winter Wedding Dresses to our customers. it’s because sister Pippa selected it for a wedding this past May.)

So, bookmark the page, have your credit card ready and start practicing the line, “Oh this? Yeah, The Duchess and I have the same taste.” Tell us: Do you love the dress as much as we do? Do you plan to buy it tomorrow?





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 934
|
امتیاز مطلب : 1
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 1
|
مجموع امتیاز : 1
تاریخ انتشار : پنج شنبه 27 مهر 1391 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: